Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Ortiz

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michele Pisani

Michele Pisani

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Ortiz was extremely helpful making my switch to State Farm a seamless and pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Marcy Morelli

Marcy Morelli

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very positive experience from the start. Moving from a different state, was put at ease immediately."
Profile photo of Edward Kier

Edward Kier

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria, helped me so much, she not only helped me lower my bill, but helped extend my coverage. She also explained to me what certain coverages meant and helped add coverage to my motorcycle."
Profile photo of Alyssa Pinaire

Alyssa Pinaire

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience and am saving a decent chunk of change switching over. Maria is the best!!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Connor

Gabriella Connor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly responsive and high-quality service all around!"
Profile photo of Maria Fontana

Maria Fontana

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and know how! As a busy business owner I need support and someone who really cares, Jen is your girl! Jen overdelivers and is a great asset to all my life and businesses! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ding Hipolito

Ding Hipolito

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Accommodating, helpful and plenty of patience."
Profile photo of Joseph Testa

Joseph Testa

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria and Jen are awesome! Super responsive, and helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Teresa Pruitt

Teresa Pruitt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was more than pleased with the professional and courteous service I received from Maria and Jen. Whenever I had questions or concerns, they took the time to answer and / or respond back to me in a timely manner. TWO THUMBS UP"
Profile photo of Frank 19

Frank 19

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the ease of dealing with this agency and with the professional handling and courteous nature of the representative, Maria Laden. Maria was both knowledgeable and interested in meeting my needs as well as quick to respond to my questions and resolve them. I was very satisfied with my experience and recommend Maria and the agency wholeheartedly! Jen Ortiz clearly has a professional and capable team supporting her agency and she reached out personally to welcome me as a client and offer her assistance on my future needs."
Profile photo of omar sultan

omar sultan

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are fantastic! I use them for my business, auto & other policies. They are very responsive and genuinely care about their customers."
Profile photo of John Mihok

John Mihok

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Laden is an excellent agent for State Farm. She made the transition from my existing Insurance agency seamless. I am so glad that I chose State Farm as my carrier."
Profile photo of JL

JL

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best. They go above and beyond in every way!"
Profile photo of Gary Hood

Gary Hood

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen helped me bundle save and increase coverage and made it a very simple process, while working around my crazy schedule!"
Profile photo of Andrew Inglisa

Andrew Inglisa

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jen and her team has been a great experience. Everyone is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Billy Schule

Billy Schule

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was very helpful working with me to understand different coverage options and running price points so that I could find the coverage option that felt comfortable for me and my family. I think she brought the best of what State Farm had to offer, yet in a personal, professional way that didn't feel like I was speaking to a large corporation. I had shopped a few places for homeowners and car insurance bundle and they were the most competitive as well, win-win!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zimmerman

Jennifer Zimmerman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was such a delight to work with. She helped my fiancé and I get the best rates on insurance and we are so pleased! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made the process so seamless. Thanks so much for your help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Giannotta

Stephanie Giannotta

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eric Ullman. He was very kind and knowledgeable. State Farm had the best prices for homeowners and auto insurance out of the many others I received quotes for (including USAA!)."
Profile photo of Nancy Beach

Nancy Beach

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Ortiz was extremely helpful and patient as we worked through the best type of homeowners insurance to get for an LLC created for an inherited vacation home."
Profile photo of michael Winget

michael Winget

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience. I would highly recommend using."
Profile photo of Travis Fink

Travis Fink

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office. I worked with Eric. He was honest, personable and professional. I trusted him. I ended up with a great price on my car insurance. I look forward to renewing my policy with this office in December!"
Profile photo of Christina Young Colon

Christina Young Colon

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Ortiz is absolutely amazing!!! She is friendly and professional and I definitely didn't get the feeling that she was trying to upsell me by any means on products or coverage that wasn't necessary. I felt she was incredibly trustworthy and I look forward to continued business with her in the future. She took care of both my homeowners and auto policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Guiselt Jimenez-Carballido

Guiselt Jimenez-Carballido

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Ortiz is sent from Insurance heaven! She has all the good traits of a well-informed professional agent and NONE of the typical “salesperson” ones. Never did I feel pressured or uncomfortable when discussing auto or life insurance with her. She is honest, patient, thorough, caring, and an overall GREAT agent! Multiple thumbs up 👍🏽!!"
Profile photo of Mary Allen

Mary Allen

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was searching for comparable insurance and Jen Ortiz was knowledgeable, helpful and patient with her explanations. There was no question insignificant or too challenging for her. She was always professional and understanding. She spent as much time needed, and I never felt rushed with any decisions. She is a true asset to your company and customers! I look forward to many years with your company."
Profile photo of Kyle Biller

Kyle Biller

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jen make the process extremely simple and get me everything I needed in a super efficient manor. Highly recommend."