Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jen Ortiz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donald Scuilli

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Responded well and great results so far. I look forward to working with Marie as we go complete the process. Don S"

Sandra Berg

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is an amazing agent, I use her for my business and her and her staff made every step super easy and they actually care. Any question ive ever had was answered promptly. Their customer service is the best around! HIGHLY RECOMMEND jen and her team!"

Patrick Schevlin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"First above all ....intelligent very helpful smooth and great demeanor. I cannot put into words how proficient this office is. You never understand the slogan completely til you are in Your.own commercial lol JUST FANTASTIC ALL AROUND"

Christopher Dailey (Match Ready Soccer)

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not a good neighbor. She hired me Monday and then let me go Tuesday because I had to leave early to coach youth soccer. Also, on Monday I placed one of the State Farm teddy bears at my desk and less than one hour later she took it off and put it back on the shelf saying, "those are for kids". Not exactly the type of leader I would be excited to work for so I'm sure me leaving was best."

Artie Perez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and so friendly....wasn't a salesman person ...she talked through the whole policy and took her time for us to understand it !!! Totally appreciate and recommend her thanks again Jen for the great experience!!!!"

Michele Pisani

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Ortiz was extremely helpful making my switch to State Farm a seamless and pleasant experience!"

Marcy Morelli

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very positive experience from the start. Moving from a different state, was put at ease immediately."

Edward Kier

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria, helped me so much, she not only helped me lower my bill, but helped extend my coverage. She also explained to me what certain coverages meant and helped add coverage to my motorcycle."

Alyssa Pinaire

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience and am saving a decent chunk of change switching over. Maria is the best!!"

Gabriella Connor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly responsive and high-quality service all around!"

Ding Hipolito

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Accommodating, helpful and plenty of patience."

Joseph Testa

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria and Jen are awesome! Super responsive, and helped me so much!"

Teresa Pruitt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was more than pleased with the professional and courteous service I received from Maria and Jen. Whenever I had questions or concerns, they took the time to answer and / or respond back to me in a timely manner. TWO THUMBS UP"

Frank 19

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the ease of dealing with this agency and with the professional handling and courteous nature of the representative, Maria Laden. Maria was both knowledgeable and interested in meeting my needs as well as quick to respond to my questions and resolve them. I was very satisfied with my experience and recommend Maria and the agency wholeheartedly! Jen Ortiz clearly has a professional and capable team supporting her agency and she reached out personally to welcome me as a client and offer her assistance on my future needs."

omar sultan

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are fantastic! I use them for my business, auto & other policies. They are very responsive and genuinely care about their customers."

John Mihok

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Laden is an excellent agent for State Farm. She made the transition from my existing Insurance agency seamless. I am so glad that I chose State Farm as my carrier."

JL

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best. They go above and beyond in every way!"

Gary Hood

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen helped me bundle save and increase coverage and made it a very simple process, while working around my crazy schedule!"

Andrew Inglisa

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jen and her team has been a great experience. Everyone is very friendly!"

Billy Schule

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was very helpful working with me to understand different coverage options and running price points so that I could find the coverage option that felt comfortable for me and my family. I think she brought the best of what State Farm had to offer, yet in a personal, professional way that didn't feel like I was speaking to a large corporation. I had shopped a few places for homeowners and car insurance bundle and they were the most competitive as well, win-win!"

Jennifer Zimmerman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was such a delight to work with. She helped my fiancé and I get the best rates on insurance and we are so pleased! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made the process so seamless. Thanks so much for your help! Highly recommend!"

Stephanie Giannotta

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eric Ullman. He was very kind and knowledgeable. State Farm had the best prices for homeowners and auto insurance out of the many others I received quotes for (including USAA!)."

Nancy Beach

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Ortiz was extremely helpful and patient as we worked through the best type of homeowners insurance to get for an LLC created for an inherited vacation home."

michael Winget

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience. I would highly recommend using."

Travis Fink

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office. I worked with Eric. He was honest, personable and professional. I trusted him. I ended up with a great price on my car insurance. I look forward to renewing my policy with this office in December!"