Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Russo

Kelly Russo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Russo
"Julia was very helpful and went out of her way to get my issue resolved. I am very happy with the help I received!"
Profile photo of Joanne Randazzo

Joanne Randazzo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Randazzo
"Maria was the agent I worked with. She helped ease my anxiety as I was changing all my policies from another agency to State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and she got everything done very quickly. I was very pleased"
Profile photo of Raymond Wade

Raymond Wade

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Wade
"Excellent prompt and accurate service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of connie mi

connie mi

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by connie mi
"I had the Best Experience with Maria at State Farm ins. In pt pleasant, N.J. For my home & auto ins. She was so very helpful, kind, & made sure I understood things. Such a perfect person for her job. She was the Best! Thank You Maria & State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Louis Esposito

Louis Esposito

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Esposito
"It was a pleasure working with State Farm"
Profile photo of Patricia Sirakides

Patricia Sirakides

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sirakides
"I had a wonderful experience with Megan in this office.She was extremely informative and did all she could to get me a quote to replace my existing homeowners policy that had gone up drastically ……. And of course she did!! I’m now a member of the State Farm family and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of Li Sun

Li Sun

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Li Sun
"Maria and team are very helpful, patient and professional. They are very pleasant to work with through the whole process from getting quotes, revisions, finalizing the contact and setting payment etc. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Bellantone

John Bellantone

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bellantone
"Maria was quick to respond and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making it quick and easy."
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Very helpful!! Would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Diana Moore

Diana Moore

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Moore
"Jen is very professional and will protect you in every way! She will review your current policy and tell you the truth as to whether you are covered properly or paying too much. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Dunshee

Brian Dunshee

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dunshee
"Maria helped me set up my homeowners insurance and it was very easy and fast. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Luis Delossantos

Luis Delossantos

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Delossantos
"Excellent service, Ms Ortiz took the time to review each section in it's entirety with my wife and I and we were able to review and check for all our necessary and most wanted insurance needs. So glad to have a live person handle our insurance policie(s). Thank you."
Profile photo of Dennis Thompson

Dennis Thompson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Thompson
"Excellent service couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fabian Vega

Fabian Vega

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Vega
"Great service 👍"
Profile photo of Weebs

Weebs

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weebs
"Jen is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Esther Williams

Esther Williams

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Williams
"Maria, from Jen Ortiz-State Farm Insurance is an exceptional Agent! She was Professional, Punctual, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Kind. As a customer, I don't usually get all five. I was skeptical about bundling my Home & Auto. I wasn't convinced that I can really save!! My intent was to shop for Home insurance only. I'm so happy that I gave Maria the opportunity to educate me. I saved thousands, and I'm so grateful. This was a Great Experience!! Thank you again Maria :)"
Profile photo of Leigh Staunton

Leigh Staunton

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Staunton
"Great experience at the new agency in Point Pleasant. Walked in off the street and Maria Laden was wonderful in helping us transfer from our old agency and immediately getting us new insurance with State Farm. We are so pleased that we can walk in any time and actually see an agent in person and have questions answered. Personal service and communication is a definite plus and would highly recommend. Will be going back to Maria for all our insurance needs. Definitely 5+ stars!!!"
Profile photo of Rita Howley

Rita Howley

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Howley
"I went to office to pay my bill today. Maria could not have been nicer. She stopped what she was doing to help me. I’m very impressed by the level of service at this office."
Profile photo of Donald Scuilli

Donald Scuilli

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Scuilli
"Very professional. Responded well and great results so far. I look forward to working with Marie as we go complete the process. Don S"
Profile photo of Sandra Berg

Sandra Berg

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Berg
"Jen is an amazing agent, I use her for my business and her and her staff made every step super easy and they actually care. Any question ive ever had was answered promptly. Their customer service is the best around! HIGHLY RECOMMEND jen and her team!"
Profile photo of Patrick Schevlin

Patrick Schevlin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Schevlin
"First above all ....intelligent very helpful smooth and great demeanor. I cannot put into words how proficient this office is. You never understand the slogan completely til you are in Your.own commercial lol JUST FANTASTIC ALL AROUND"
Profile photo of Artie Perez

Artie Perez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Artie Perez
"Outstanding and so friendly....wasn't a salesman person ...she talked through the whole policy and took her time for us to understand it !!! Totally appreciate and recommend her thanks again Jen for the great experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Pisani

Michele Pisani

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Pisani
"Jen Ortiz was extremely helpful making my switch to State Farm a seamless and pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Marcy Morelli

Marcy Morelli

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Morelli
"A very positive experience from the start. Moving from a different state, was put at ease immediately."
Profile photo of Edward Kier

Edward Kier

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kier
"Maria, helped me so much, she not only helped me lower my bill, but helped extend my coverage. She also explained to me what certain coverages meant and helped add coverage to my motorcycle."